Tobias Wronka, Principal
http://www.agriassociates.de

GERMANY

tobias.wronka@agriassociates.de

Phone: +49-151-122-631 33


Ms. Shobha Rao, or, M. (Nat) Natarajan “Seaview”

23/12 Reclamation,
Bandra West,
Mumbai 400050
INDIA
we@agriassociatesindia.com

Phone/Fax: (91 22) 2641 3076


Mr. Tengku Sri Indra (Indra) -Senior Consultant
Mr. Rod Huisman – Principal

6 A Jalan Awang
Singapore 419638
INDONESIA, MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE
indra@agriassocitesasia.com

Phone: 65 6226 6880
Mobile: 65 9297 9233 (Singapore)
Mobile: 62 815 1400 7309 (Jakarta)
Fax: 65 6842 3635


Jan van den Hoek, Principal
Alpen Rondweg 46
1186 CZ
Amstelveen, Netherlands
NETHERLANDS
Janvandenhoek@gmail.com


Jade D. Jarbadan – Senior Consultant
Rod Huisman – Principal

12 Holiday Inn Street
Pleasant Village
Bayanan, Multinlupa City
1771 Philippines
PHILIPPINES
jade@agriassociatesasia.com

Phone: +63 918 929 1904
Fax: +63 2 862 1638

Mr. Ari Halos – Senior Consultant
2027 Mussaenda St.
Pleasant Village
College, Laguna
Philippines 4031
ari_halos@vitaln.com

Phone:+63 922 8848 256


Prasert Silsupadol – Senior Consultant
Rod Huisman – Principal

102/32 Oranpatanal
Moo 6, Soi 89 Navamin Rd.
Klong Kum, Boung Kum
Bangkok, Thailand 10240
THAILAND
prasert@agriassociatesasia.com

Phone: 66 2379 0854
Mobile: 66 9920 6006